LABROSPED S.R.L.

11/13, Via Dell’ Uffizio Dei Grani57123 Livorno (LI)

tel. 0586 882087

Contacts Livorno

• Administration

contabilita: contabilita@labrosped.it

Debora Palmas: d.palmas@labrosped.it

Eugenio Mazzoni: eugenio.mazzoni@labrosped.it

Serena Palomba: serena.palomba@labrosped.it

Arianna Vallese: arianna.vallese@labrosped.it

• Operative import

Daniel Pizzo: daniel.pizzo@labrosped.it

Marco Falcinelli: marco.falcinelli@labrosped.it

Alessio Dalli: a.dalli@labrosped.it

Andrea Bolognesi: andrea.bolognesi@labrosped.it

• Operative export

Alessandro Nannini: alessandro.nannini@labrosped.it

Stefano Caccavale: s.caccavale@labrosped.it

Operational office La Spezia

19100 La Spezia

via Ricciardi, 6

tel.: 018 7735003

…………………………………………..

Contacts

• Operative  import/export

Alessandro Carpentieri: a.carpentieri@labrosped.it

Andrea Vidossich: andrea.vidossich@labrosped.it

Simone Righetti: s.righetti@labrosped.it

Giovanni Pizzo: giovanni.pizzo@labrosped.it

Marco Tuberto: m.tuberto@labrosped.it

Maila Mereu: m.mereu@labrosped.it

Massimiliano Gallotti: m.gallotti@labrosped.it

Operational office Genova

16149 Genova

via Pietro Chiesa, 7

tel.: 010 0944631

       010 0944630

…………………………………………..

Contacts

• Operative import/export

Paolo Delavigne: p.delavigne@labrosped.it

Fabrizio Piana: f.piana@labrosped.it